Zoroastrian All-Party Parliamentary Group

Title Zoroastrian All-Party Parliamentary Group
Purpose To promote interest in the Zoroastrian Faith both inside and outside parliament, as well as improving links with fellow Zoroastrian parliamentarians from around the world.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Gareth Thomas Labour (Co-op)
Co-Chair Lord Bilimoria Crossbench
Secretary Stephen Pound Labour
Treasurer Mr Jonathan Djanogly Conservative
Treasurer Lord Popat Conservative
Vice Chair Mr Virendra Sharma Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Prashar Crossbench
Vice Chair Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Lord Sheikh Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Gareth Thomas MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 4243. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Lord Bilimoria, Welken House, 10/11 Charterhouse Square, Barbican, London EC1M 6EH. Tel: 0771 840 4072. Email: [email protected]


Group’s Website: