St Helena All-Party Parliamentary Group

Title St Helena All-Party Parliamentary Group
Purpose To promote and support St Helena as a UK overseas territory.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mr Andrew Mitchell Conservative
Vice Chair Mr Andrew Smith Labour
Vice Chair Lord Jones of Cheltenham Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Lord Shutt of Greetland Liberal Democrat
Secretary Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Treasurer Baroness Hooper Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mr Andrew Mitchell MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 8516. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Kendell Worboys, St Helena Government UK Office, Alliane House, 12 Caxton Street, London SW1H 0QS. Tel: 020 3818 7610. Email: [email protected]