All-Party Parliamentary Group on Armenia

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Armenia
Purpose To encourage links between the UK parliament and the Republic of Armenia. To increase awareness of that country in the UK parliament.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Stephen Pound Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Hooper Conservative
Vice Chair Mark Pritchard Conservative
Vice Chair Bob Stewart Conservative
Secretary Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party
Treasurer Ruth Cadbury Labour

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Stephen Pound MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 4312. Email: [email protected].