Register Of All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Antisemitism

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group Against Antisemitism
Purpose To combat antisemitism and help develop and seek implementation of effective public policy to combat antisemitism.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact John Mann Labour
Vice Chair Craig Mackinlay Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Stunell Liberal Democrat
President Mr Graham Brady Conservative
President Mr Dominic Grieve Conservative
President Lord Haskel Labour
President Lord Dubs Labour
President Lord Alderdice Liberal Democrat
Vice-President Mike Freer Conservative
Vice-President Lord Boswell of Aynho Non-affiliated
Vice-President Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Vice-President Mrs Louise Ellman Labour (Co-op)
Vice-President Natascha Engel Labour
Vice Chair Tom Brake Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Dr Eilidh Whiteford Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Mark Durkan Social Democratic & Labour Party
Vice Chair Mr David Burrowes Conservative
Vice Chair Ruth Smeeth Labour
Vice Chair Luciana Berger Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Wes Streeting Labour
Vice Chair Lilian Greenwood Labour
Vice Chair Dr Matthew Offord Conservative
Vice Chair Stuart Andrew Conservative
Vice Chair Tulip Siddiq Labour
Vice Chair Bob Blackman Conservative
Vice Chair Mr Nigel Dodds Democratic Unionist Party

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

John Mann MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 8345. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Danny Stone, PO Box 3015, London W1A 6NH. Tel: 020 7219 1739. Email: [email protected]



PCAA Foundation acts as the group’s secretariat.