All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Air Pollution

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Air Pollution
Purpose To examine evidence on the causes, trends and health effects of air pollution; to raise awareness about the impact of air pollution; and to promote practical solutions to poor air quality.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Matthew Pennycook Labour
Vice Chair Dr Dan Poulter Conservative
Vice Chair Helen Hayes Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Sheehan Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Ms Karen Buck Labour

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Matthew Pennycook MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 6280. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Olly Johnson, Environmental Industries Commission, Alliance House, 12 Caxton Street, London SW1H 0QL. Tel: 020 7654 9945. Email: [email protected]



Environmental Industries Commission acts as the group’s secretariat.