Dairy All-Party Parliamentary Group

Title Dairy All-Party Parliamentary Group
Purpose To provide a forum for parliamentarians to discuss issues of interest for the dairy industry. To ensure they are fully briefed on developments in the dairy supply chain. To support the development of a sustainable and profitable dairy industry.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Simon Hoare Conservative
Vice Chair Steve Double Conservative
Vice Chair Angela Smith Labour
Vice Chair Steven Paterson Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Ms Margaret Ritchie Social Democratic & Labour Party
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Simon Hoare MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5697. Email: [email protected].

Public Enquiry Point:

Caroline Leroux, Dairy UK, 210 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EP. Tel: 0791 876 0423. Email: [email protected]


Dairy UK acts as the group’s secretariat. http://dairyuk.org/