British-Swedish All-Party Parliamentary Group

Title British-Swedish All-Party Parliamentary Group
Purpose To promote relations between Britain and Sweden, their parliaments and people.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact David Mackintosh Conservative
Co-Chair Baroness Maddock Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Kelvin Hopkins Labour
Vice Chair Mr Mark Prisk Conservative
Vice Chair Nic Dakin Labour
Vice Chair Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party
Secretary Viscount Craigavon Crossbench
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

David Mackintosh MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5756. Email: [email protected].