All-Party Parliamentary Zoos and Aquariums Group

Title All-Party Parliamentary Zoos and Aquariums Group
Purpose To promote conservation through education and understanding.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Vice Chair Mr Charles Walker Conservative
Vice Chair Will Quince Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Hoyle Labour
Vice Chair Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Mr Nigel Dodds Democratic Unionist Party
Secretary Baroness Hooper Conservative
Treasurer Sir David Amess Conservative
Secretary Christian Matheson Labour
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Andrew Rosindell MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 1AA. Tel: 020 7219 8475. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Dr Kirsten Pullen, Biaza, Regent’s Park, London NW1 4RY. Tel: 020 7449 6520. Email: [email protected]



Biaza acts as the group’s secretariat.