All-Party Parliamentary Water Group

Title All-Party Parliamentary Water Group
Purpose To provide a focus for members to monitor government and regulatory policy and maintain a dialogue with consumers and those with an interest or a duty in relation to the environment and the water industry.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Angela Smith Labour
Co-Chair Baroness McIntosh of Pickering Conservative
Vice Chair Neil Parish Conservative
Treasurer Earl of Selborne Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Angela Smith MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 6713. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Chris Russell, Connect Communications, Third Floor, Millbank Tower, London SW1P 4QP. Tel: 020 7592 9592. Email: [email protected]



Connect Communications acts as the group’s secretariat.


Group’s Website: