All-Party Parliamentary Sustainable Resource Group

Title All-Party Parliamentary Sustainable Resource Group
Purpose To develop a deeper understanding between government, parliament and the sustainable resource management sector of the sustainable management of waste.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mr Barry Sheerman Labour (Co-op)
Co-Chair Dr Alan Whitehead Labour
Co-Chair Baroness Jenkin of Kennington Conservative
Officer Baroness Miller of Chilthorne Domer Liberal Democrat
Officer Peter Aldous Conservative
Officer Baroness Jones of Whitchurch Labour
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mr Barry Sheerman MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5037. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Anne-Marie Benoy, Policy Connect, CAN Mezzanine, 32-36 Loman Street, London SE1 0EH. Tel: 0207 202 8573. Email: anne-[email protected]



Policy Connect acts as the group’s secretariat.


Group’s Website: