All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Austria

Title British-Austrian All-Party Parliamentary Group
Purpose To foster and advance relations between the nations and regions of the UK and Austria.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Sir Peter Bottomley Conservative
Co-Chair Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Vice Chair Stuart Blair Donaldson Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Lord Oxburgh Crossbench
Vice Chair Baroness Rawlings Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Dubs Labour
Secretary Angus Robertson Scottish National Party

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Sir Peter Bottomley MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5060. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Paul Robertson, House of Commons, Room 601, Norman Shaw North, London SW1A 0AA . Tel: 020 7219 7431. Email: [email protected]