All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Australia and New Zealand

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Australia and New Zealand
Purpose To encourage political interest in Australia and New Zealand; to meet with Anzac politicians who are visiting the UK; to meet with the High Commissioners of Australia and New Zealand; and to discuss Australian, New Zealand and UK politics.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Co-Chair John Spellar Labour
Vice Chair Sir Paul Beresford Conservative
Vice Chair Mr Roger Godsiff Labour
Vice Chair Mr Nigel Dodds Democratic Unionist Party
Vice Chair Lord Balfe Conservative
Vice Chair Viscount Simon Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Golding Labour
Vice Chair Deidre Brock Scottish National Party
Treasurer Lord Faulkner of Worcester Labour
Secretary Michelle Donelan Conservative

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Andrew Rosindell MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 1AA. Tel: 020 7219 8475. Email: [email protected].