All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Armed Forces Covenant

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on the Armed Forces Covenant
Purpose To inform parliamentarians on all aspects of the Armed Forces Covenant and its implementation.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan Conservative
Treasurer Michael Tomlinson Conservative
Vice Chair Johnny Mercer Conservative
Vice Chair Derek Twigg Labour
Vice Chair Kirsten Oswald Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Danny Kinahan Ulster Unionist Party
Vice Chair David Simpson Democratic Unionist Party

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 4437. Email: [email protected].