All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Animal Welfare

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Animal Welfare
Purpose To promote and further the cause of animal welfare in Parliament by raising issues of concern and suggesting policy solutions.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Henry Smith Conservative
Co-Chair Rebecca Pow Conservative
Co-Chair Angela Smith Labour
Vice Chair Jim Fitzpatrick Labour
Vice Chair Lord Trees Crossbench
Vice Chair Caroline Lucas Green Party
Treasurer Robert Flello Labour
Treasurer Andrea Jenkyns Conservative
Secretary Mrs Sheryll Murray Conservative
Secretary Kerry McCarthy Labour

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Henry Smith MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7043. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Marisa Heath, Suite 86, 24 St Leonards Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 7BB. Tel: 0776 424 7098. Email: [email protected]


Group’s Website: