All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Allergy

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Allergy
Purpose To raise awareness of allergic disease; to provide a forum for MPs and Peers to discuss allergy and related issues; and to work towards a better deal for those living with allergy.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Stephen McPartland Conservative
Vice Chair Baroness Finlay of Llandaff Crossbench
Officer Jon Cruddas Labour
Officer Baroness Healy of Primrose Hill Labour
Officer Viscount Simon Labour

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Stephen McPartland MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7156. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Mandy East, 109 Old Farm Road, Guildford GU1 1QR. Tel: 07814 747585. Email: [email protected]



National Allergy Strategic Group acts as the group’s secretariat.