All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Ahmadiyya Muslim Community

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community
Purpose To promote in Parliament the Ahmadiyya Muslim community and advance their interests in the UK and abroad.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Siobhain McDonagh Labour
Vice Chair Paul Scully Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Tope Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Margaret Ferrier Scottish National Party
Secretary Tom Brake Liberal Democrat
Treasurer Mr Virendra Sharma Labour

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Siobhain McDonagh MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 4678. Email: [email protected].



Ahmadiyya Muslim Community UK acts as the group’s secretariat.