All-Party Parliamentary Groups [as at 29 March 2017] Agriculture and Food for Development

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Agriculture and Food for Development
Purpose To facilitate informed debate on food, agriculture and nutrition in the UK Parliament and engage with DfID, other donors and national governments on these issues.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Co-Chair Lord Cameron of Dillington Crossbench
Vice Chair Lord Chidgey Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Lord Boateng Labour
Vice Chair Countess of Mar Crossbench
Vice Chair Mark Durkan Social Democratic & Labour Party
Vice Chair Pauline Latham Conservative

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Jeremy Lefroy MP, House of Commons, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7154. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Caspar van Vark. Tel: 020 7219 6079. Email: [email protected]



University of Greenwich acts as the group’s secretariat.


Group’s Website: