All-Party Parliamentary Group on Youth Employment

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Youth Employment
Purpose To promote youth employment in all its forms, the role of young people within the economy and their voices. To highlight the need for quality opportunities and share best practice.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Michael Tomlinson Conservative
Vice Chair Neil Gray Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Stephen Twigg Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Amanda Milling Conservative
Vice Chair Baroness Stedman-Scott Conservative
Vice Chair Chris Green Conservative
Vice Chair Chloe Smith Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Michael Tomlinson MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5844. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Laura-Jane Rawlings, Youth Employment UK CIC, c/o Pearson Academy Training, Bangrave Road South, Corby, Northamptonshire NN17 1NN. Tel: 0844 414 3101. Email: [email protected]



Youth Employment UK CIC acts as the group’s secretariat.