All-Party Parliamentary Group on West Papua

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on West Papua
Purpose To promote understanding of the situation in West Papua and the human rights of the West Papuan people.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mr Andrew Smith Labour
Vice Chair Dr Alan Whitehead Labour
Vice Chair Lord Deben Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Harries of Pentregarth Crossbench
Vice Chair Caroline Lucas Green Party
Vice Chair John Howell Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Kilclooney Crossbench
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mr Andrew Smith MP, Unit A, Bishop Mews, Transport Way, Oxford, OX4 6HD. Tel: 01865 595790. Email: [email protected].