All-Party Parliamentary Group on Ukraine

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Ukraine
Purpose To build relations between the UK and the Ukraine.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Sir Gerald Howarth Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Vice Chair Mr Jonathan Djanogly Conservative
Vice Chair Earl of Oxford and Asquith Liberal Democrat
Treasurer Helen Goodman Labour
Joint Secretary Stephen Pound Labour
Joint Secretary Lord Risby Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Sir Gerald Howarth MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5650. Email: [email protected].