All-Party Parliamentary Group on UK and Europe

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on UK and Europe
Purpose To provide a forum for UK parliamentary cross-party discussion on the UK’s relationship with the European Union; to contribute to the debate around key issues in the UK-EU negotiations; and to strengthen parliamentary and public support for a continuing close relationship with Europe.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Anna Soubry Conservative
Co-Chair Mr Pat McFadden Labour
Co-Chair Norman Lamb Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Lord Hannay of Chiswick Crossbench
Vice Chair Lord Dykes Crossbench
Vice Chair Mr Chuka Umunna Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Ludford Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Ian Murray Labour
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Anna Soubry MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7211. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

David Gwyther, Open Britain Ltd, St Bride’s House, Salisbury Square, London EC4Y 8EH. Tel: 020 3773 5106. Email: [email protected]



Open Britain acts as the group’s secretariat.