All-Party Parliamentary Group on Transatlantic Trade

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Transatlantic Trade
Purpose To provide a focus for UK parliamentary cross-party support for a comprehensive transatlantic trade and investment agreement; to contribute to greater public debate and understanding of potential benefits and drawbacks for British consumers, workers, businesses; to strengthen parliamentary and public scrutiny to help secure a successful agreement.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact John Spellar Labour
Secretary Simon Hart Conservative
Vice Chair Nadhim Zahawi Conservative
Vice Chair Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru
Vice Chair John Healey Labour
Vice Chair Mr Kevan Jones Labour
Vice Chair Mike Gapes Labour (Co-op)
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

John Spellar MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 0674. Email: [email protected].