All-Party Parliamentary Group on Ticket Abuse

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on Ticket Abuse
Purpose To promote and provide a forum for the discussion of issues relating to the sale and resale of tickets for events, with a particular focus on devising solutions to the problem of ticket touting.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mrs Sharon Hodgson Labour
Co-Chair Lord Moynihan Conservative
Vice Chair Kerry McCarthy Labour
Vice Chair Stephen McPartland Conservative
Vice Chair Nick Smith Labour
Vice Chair Lord Clement-Jones Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Alison Thewliss Scottish National Party
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mrs Sharon Hodgson MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5160. Email: [email protected].


Group’s Website: