All-Party Parliamentary Group on the Holy See

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group on the Holy See
Purpose To monitor the relationship between the UK and the Holy See and call representatives of faith communities and the foreign/diplomatic service to brief the group on issues pertaining to the Vatican and the work of the Catholic church.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Conor Burns Conservative
Co-Chair Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Co-Chair Robert Flello Labour
Co-Chair Patrick Grady Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Mary Glindon Labour
Vice Chair Stephen Pound Labour
Vice Chair John Pugh Liberal Democrat
Treasurer Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party
Treasurer Lord Balfe Conservative
Secretary Baroness Hooper Conservative
Secretary Mark Menzies Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Conor Burns MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7021. Email: [email protected].