All-Party Parliamentary Group for Turkey

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Turkey
Purpose To foster and promote former relations between the UK and Turkey and assist in public awareness of the developments that have been taking place in Turkey.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mrs Madeleine Moon Labour
Vice Chair Lord Ahmed Non-affiliated
Vice Chair Lord Balfe Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Clement-Jones Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Baroness Hussein-Ece Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Lord Rogan Ulster Unionist Party
Vice Chair Viscount Waverley Crossbench
Vice Chair John Spellar Labour
Treasurer Lord Dykes Crossbench
Secretary Lord Kilclooney Crossbench
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mrs Madeleine Moon MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 0814. Email: [email protected].