All-Party Parliamentary Group for Transport Safety

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Transport Safety
Purpose To protect human life through the promotion of transport safety for the public benefit.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Mr Barry Sheerman Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Sir Peter Bottomley Conservative
Vice Chair Jim Fitzpatrick Labour
Vice Chair Stephen Hammond Conservative
Vice Chair Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb Green Party
Vice Chair Viscount Simon Labour
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Mr Barry Sheerman MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 5037. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

David Davies, PACTS, Clutha House, 10 Storey’s Gate, London SW1P 3AY. Tel: 020 7222 7732. Email: [email protected]


Group’s Website: