All-Party Parliamentary Group for Town Centres

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Town Centres
Purpose To promote parliamentary and public understanding of the importance of the role of town and city centres and their management as a key mechanism for co-ordinated action, fostering public and private sector dialogue and co-operation in order to build environments that are healthy, sustainable and socially inclusive.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Jim McMahon Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Andrea Jenkyns Conservative
Vice Chair Michelle Donelan Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Goddard of Stockport Liberal Democrat
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Jim McMahon MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 3000. Email: [email protected] .

Public Enquiry Point:

Ojay McDonald, Association of Town and City Management, 32-36 Loman Street, London SE1 0EH. Tel: 07976 636038. Email: [email protected]