All-Party Parliamentary Group for Timber Industries

Title All-Party Parliamentary Group for Timber Industries
Purpose To help grow the use of timber and develop vibrant timber based industries across the whole supply chain in the UK.
Category Subject Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Ian Paisley Democratic Unionist Party
Joint Vice Chairman Mrs Cheryl Gillan Conservative
Joint Vice Chairman Mr Stephen Hepburn Labour
Treasurer Steven Paterson Scottish National Party
Secretary Stephen McPartland Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Ian Paisley MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 7219 7116. Email: [email protected].


Public Enquiry Point:

Dirk Vennix, Confederation of Timber Industries, Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London WC1E 7BT. Tel: 020 7291 5377. Email: [email protected]



Confederation of Timber Industries acts as the group’s secretariat.