All-Party British-Swiss Parliamentary Group

Title All-Party British-Swiss Parliamentary Group
Purpose To promote ever better relations between British and Swiss parliamentarians and foster an ever deeper understanding of our respective countries.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Co-Chair Dame Caroline Spelman Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Vice Chair Lord Kilclooney Crossbench
Vice Chair Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party
Vice Chair Henry Smith Conservative
Vice Chair Baroness Hooper Conservative
Treasurer Mark Menzies Conservative
Secretary Tim Loughton Conservative
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

Andrew Rosindell MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 1AA. Tel: 020 7219 8475. Email: [email protected].