All-Party Britain-Republic of Korea Parliamentary Group

Title All-Party Britain-Republic of Korea Parliamentary Group
Purpose To increase the understanding of British parliamentarians of Korea, its politics, policies and people.
Category Country Group
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact James Berry Conservative
Vice Chair Mike Gapes Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg Conservative
Vice Chair Mark Pritchard Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Treasurer Paul Farrelly Labour
Secretary Sir Peter Bottomley Conservative
Officer William Wragg Conservative
Officer Mr Edward Vaizey Conservative
Officer Stuart Blair Donaldson Scottish National Party
Officer Lilian Greenwood Labour
Officer Catherine McKinnell Labour
Contact Details
Registered Contact:

James Berry MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Email: [email protected].